Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
FALL    
Cheerleading-Fall Melanie Badillo melaniebadillo@gmail.com
Cross Country Scott Burns Scott.Burns@lcps.org
Field Hockey Sarah Furr sarah.furr15@gmail.com
Football Mike Skinner michael.skinner@lcps.org
Golf Jason Lutman Jason.Lutman@lcps.org
Volleyball Carmel Keilty carmel.keilty@lcps.org
WINTER    
Girls Basketball Travis Coon travis.coon@lcps.org
Boys Basketball Steve Douglas Stephen.Douglas@lcps.org
Cheerleading-Winter Lora Reles lora.reles@lcps.org
Gymnastics Margie Barnes barnesam@aol.com
Boys/ Girls Swim Lena Smith lena.smith@lcps.org  
Indoor Track Kent Staneart kent.staneart@lcps.org
Wrestling David Scott david.scott@lcps.org
SPRING    
Softball Joe Spicer Joseph.Spicer@lcps.org
Baseball Russell Smith Russell.smith@lcps.org
Girls Lacrosse Magan Earnshaw Magankearnshaw@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Ricardo Reyes ricky.reyes@evergreenlacrosse.com
Girls Soccer Pat Manno patmanno6@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Benjamin Mertell Benjamin.Mertell@lcps.org
Girls Tennis Louis Sharp Louis.Sharp@lcps.org
Boys Tennis Steve Cohen Steven.Cohen@lcps.org
Girls Track Kent Staneart Kent.Staneart@lcps.org
Boys Track Scott Burns Scott.Burns@lcps.org
Athletic Department    
Athletic Director Rusty Lowery theodore.lowery@lcps.org
Assistant Athletic Director Vernon Mathews vernon.mathews@lcps.org
Athletic Trainer Paul Peterson paul.peterson@lcps.org